Home > Social media strategy > This one could be big

This one could be big

I have always had a great memory for faces, and, especially, names. As I get older, this ability is in decline (what isn’t?), but I’m still the go-to guy for my friends who know that if anyone can remember the bloke who was two years below us at school they just bumped into on a bus, it will be me. It’s nice to be good at something, you know? After all, ever since spell-check was invented I have seen the call for my limited natural talents dwindling.

So I shuddered when I read about Highlight. It’s just gone live in the app store. If only someone would invent an app that made it easier to mingle…

Categories: Social media strategy
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

