Home > marketing ramblings > Another ad that made me flinch

Another ad that made me flinch

Just as Money Supermarket unveil their follow up to the horrific Epic Strut spot (another witless piece of meme-led shite that made me want to chew my ears off and stab myself in the eye, at the same time if possible), I’ve found another ad that made me flinch, for entirely different reasons.

Take a look at the very nice spots in this handy collection from the Guardian, and prepare yourself for the AT&T film at the end. Powerful stuff, brilliantly made.

Categories: marketing ramblings
  1. edmundwill
    July 28, 2015 at 12:08 pm

    Great spot Neil. The AT&Tspot shows the power of a human story (ies) well told takes some beating. A shock in and to every sense.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

